Novus Initium

Novus Initium starts a series of "reflective" work used sounds as a mean to find inner peace.

Very peaceful and non distracting so perfect for all types of healing and meditation.

Designed and carefully crafted to flow through four parts of peaceful sound.

Each piece is connected to one of the four images beautifully created by Joma Sipe from his "Floris Vitae" series of work.  More of Joma's work can be seen via his website 

Novus Initium

  • 1. Part I

    2. Part II

    3. Part III

    4. Part IV


    Total Time 58 minutes

    Also available in the Download Store